Past and present clients and friends

 

 

 

Current Clients

CK Verbier - www.ckverbier.com
CK Rock - www.ckrock.com
Maison Blanche et Verte-  www.maisonblancheetverte.com
Baita 1697- www.baita1697.com

 

Past Clients

Consensio Chalets -  www.consensiochalets.co.uk
Hidden Dragon - www.hidden-dragon.com
Mad Dog Ski - www.maddogski.com
Chardon Mountain Lodges - www.lechardonvaldisere.com

 

Friends

The Oxford Ski Company -  www.oxfordski.com
Four BGB - www.fourcommunications.com
Sleeping Lion- www.sleepinglion.co.uk
Budge Hodgson Design - www.budgehodgson.com
Ross Woodhall - www.rosswoodhall.com
David Loftus - www.davidloftus.com
Simon Tinley - www.simontinley.co.uk
Powder Blue - www.powder-blue.com
Africa Odyssey- www.africaodyssey.com

 

www.davidloftus.com